Back to Top

Important Dates:

NJ District 7 Primary Day- Tuesday,June 2nd 2020

General Election Day 2020- Tuesday, November 3rd 2020


NJ District 7:

New Jersey's 7th Congressional District

NJ-7 encompasses six counties: Essex, Hunterdon, Morris, Somerset, Union, and Warren. The district includes NYC suburbs such as Millburn and Westfield, central areas like Bridgewater and Raritan, and stretches to the Delaware River in Lambertville and Phillipsburg.  It's a diverse set of towns and residents who deserve representation that can relate to their daily needs.

Towns included in the district:

Essex County: Milburn

Hunterdon County: Alexandria, Bethlehem, Bloomsbury, Califon, Clinton, Clinton Twp, Delaware, East Amwell, Flemington, Franklin, Frenchtown, Glen Gardner, Hampton Boro, High Bridge, Holland, Kingwood, Lambertville, Lebanon, Lebanon Twp, Milford, Raritan Twp, Readington, Stockton, Tewksbury, Union Twp, West Amwell

Morris County: Chester, Chester Twp, Dover, Long Hill, Mine Hill, Mount Arlington, Mount Olive, Netcong, Roxbury, Washington Twp, Wharton

Somerset County: Bedminster, Bernards Twp, Bernardsville, Branchburg, Bridgewater, Far Hills, Green Brook, Hillsborough, Millstone, Montgomery, North Plainfield, Peapack Gladstone, Raritan, Rocky Hill, Somerville, Warren, Watchung

Union County: Berkeley Heights, Clark, Cranford, Garwood, Kennilworth, Mountainside, New Providence, Scotch Plains, Springfield, Summit, Union Twp, Westfield, Winfield

Warren County: Alpha, Franklin Twp, Greenwich, Harmony, Lopatcong, Phillipsburg, Pohatcong

Paid for by Tom Phillips for Congress
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu